We're here to help

You can always call us 24/7, 365 days a year
on 0207 190 3444

Canary Wharf Office

Discovery Dock East
South Quay Square, Canary Wharf
London, E14 9SH

T: 0207 510 0902 (Phone Lines 24hrs)
E: canarywharf@morganrandall.com

Open Monday to Friday: 09:00hrs to 19:00hrs
Open Saturday: 09:00hrs to 17:00hrs

Full Details

Shoreditch Office

21 Commercial Street
London, E1 6NE

T: 0207 190 3435 (Phone Lines 24hrs)
E: shoreditch@morganrandall.com

Open Monday to Friday: 09:00hrs to 19:00hrs
Open Saturday: 09:00hrs to 17:00hrs

Full Details

Balham Office

112 - 114 Balham High Road
Balham
London, SW12 9AA

T: 0203 031 3939 (Phone Lines 24hrs)
E: balham@morganrandall.com

Open Monday to Friday: 09:00hrs to 19:00hrs
Open Saturday: 09:00hrs to 17:00hrs

Full Details

Islington Office (Coming Soon)

1 Camden Walk
Islington
London, N1 8DY

T: 0203 031 3952 (Phone Lines 24hrs)
E: islington@morganrandall.com

Open Monday to Friday: 09:00hrs to 19:00hrs
Open Saturday: 09:00hrs to 17:00hrs

Full Details

Managed

If your property is Managed by Morgan Randall the contact details are:

T: 0207 190 3440
E: PropertyManagement@MorganRandall.com

Unmanaged

If your property is not Managed by Morgan Randall the contact details are:

T: 0207 190 3440
E: ClientServices@MorganRandall.com

Corporate

Corporate Relocation Services the contact details are:

T: 0207 190 3440
E: CorporateServices@MorganRandall.com

Important Numbers

Emergency Issues Call 24/7
T: 0207 190 3444

Need to Report a Problem?
Use our online repair reporting system

Click here

General Details

Monday to Friday:
Saturday:
Phone lines:

09:00hrs to 19:00hrs
09:00hrs to 17:00hrs
Open 24hrs

Useful Numbers

Mortgages
T: 0207 190 3444
E: NewHomes@MorganRandall.com

Deposits
E: Deposits@morganrandall.com

Inspections & Check Out's
E: Inventories@morganrandall.com

Rent Arrears
E: Rent@morganrandall.com

General Enquiries
E: PropertyManagers@morganrandall.com

Change of Occupancy
E: PropertyManagers@morganrandall.com

Tenancy Renewals
E: Renew@morganrandall.com

New Move In
E: PropertyManagers@morganrandall.com